LILIANE HOW OLD R U?

LILIANE LIMPENS – LILIANE

How was your cut when you were a Baby? How is your bed? I sleep in a wooden child’s bed that my father made. On the sides were primary the dancing gnomes in primary colors. If I am bored I go with my finger along the…edges of the figures. That certainly cause my sense of wood …

Which is your favorite dish your mum use to cook for you? What meal don’t you like at all? Favourite sauerkraut stew with sausage. Non-favorite lamb

What is your favorite book TV-program? Thunderbirds

Dod you have an imaginary friend? My soulfriend-doll Liesje. Of course a doll of 30 cm. Only Liesje knows who I am deepdown.

This entry was posted in kidsroomzoom. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

