CAROLE, HOW OLD R U?

CAROLE DAPREY, editor and kids furniture collector

How is your bed? I sleep in a hideaway bed, in the bedroom that I am sharing with my sister. The structure is in red tubular steel, and the base is a steel mesh : a perfect trampoline for my sister and I !

Which kind of meal you do not like?I love potato gratin ! And your favourite? I hate choucroute, the smell and the taste !

Your favorite book to read? My favorite was Heidi!

Have you got an imaginary friend? No, but I had fears ! Every night, I am afraid to find some snakes at the bottom of my bed, under my duvet…

This entry was posted in kidsroomzoom and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to CAROLE, HOW OLD R U?

  1. deb says:

    Beautiful photo of Carole!

Leave a Reply

