STACIE, HOW OLD R U?

STACIE SWIFT, illustrator

How is your bed? My bed is tall, the top of a set of bunkbeds. My little sister sleeps on the lower bunk. I like climbing the ladder up into my bed and watching the birds and rainbows on my wall.Which kind of meal you do not like? I don’t like fish, not even fish fingers. And your favourite?
 I like to eat jam tarts, my mum makes them with me in our little kitchen. Your favorite book to read? I like Mr Men and Little Miss books, I have a big collection. I think I would be Little Miss Chatterbox. Have you got an imaginary friend? I don’t have an imaginary friend but my dad makes up lots of friends for me, he tells me lots of stories about animal friends he meets each day!

This entry was posted in kidsroomzoom and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

