LILLY, HOW OLD R U?

LILLY BLUE, creative director, BIG kids magazine

How is your bed?  It is as big as a grown ups next to a window the size of the sky. It feels like I am sleeping in a tree house.
Which kind of meal you do not like? I don’t like spice bags in my spaghetti! And your favourite? I love peanut butter on a spoon.
Your favorite book to read?  The Far Away Tree by Enid Blyton – my mum reads it to me. Have you got an imaginary friend? Yes, it is a girl called Lilly exactly the same as me. The real me climbs and hides in the tree tops and the imaginary me gets up to all kinds of mischief.

This entry was posted in kidsroomzoom and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

