QI WEI, HOW OLD R U?

FONG QI WEI, photographer

How is your bed? My bed is a double decker bed where I sleep on top and my sister is below. We always have fun playing games in a vertical fashion!
What kind of meal do you not like? I dislike fish dishes that have lots and lots of bones! And which is your favourite? And my favourite meal is my father’s beef soup!
Your favourite book to read? My favourite book will have to be Roald Dahl’s Charlie and the Great Glass Elevator!
Have you got an imaginary friend? No I don’t! But I have lots of figurines (M.A.S.K.) toys that I like to play with!

This entry was posted in kidsroomzoom and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to QI WEI, HOW OLD R U?

  1. Pingback: Interviews | Thoughtful Photography

Leave a Reply

