MARIA CRISTINA, HOW OLD R U?

MARIA CRISTINA CODECASA CONTI, fashion designer, Le Troisième Songe

How is your bed? A bunk bed full of stuffed animals and with a red blanket.
Which kind of meal you do not like? I do not like the fat of meat and spinach! And your favourite? I like the junk food: the breaded veal cutlet and sofficini and candyfloss.
Your favorite book to read? La famosa invasione degli orsi in Sicilia, written and illustrated by Dino Buzzati.
Have you got an imaginary friend? No, but I draw and draw and draw my imaginary world.

This entry was posted in kidsroomzoom and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to MARIA CRISTINA, HOW OLD R U?

  1. moon says:

    wow!! what a cute foto.<3

  2. moon says:

    My bed is full of stuffed toys and blue blanket…even at the age of 25,i love having all my toys on my bed..

Leave a Reply

