CHRISTIEN, HOW OLD R U?

CHRISTIEN STARKENBURG, designer, Slow wood
How is your bed? My bed is a bunk, which I sleep in with my little sister. My dad made the bunk himself. We’re playing it’s some time a big boat and a house and so on! It’s cosy to sleep with my sister and we’re telling each other little stories.
Which is the meal you really do not like? Brussels-sprouts I really not like at all, luckily I don’t have to eat them [only the smell of it…]. And your favourite? My favourite meal is dessert!
Your favourite book? My favourite books are fairy tales, the good one always wins 7 survives…
Have you got an imaginary friend? My imaginary friend is in my head…I’m discussing everything with this friend…It’s a quiet friend… I’m also discussing things with God…He’s a friend too…

This entry was posted in kidsroomzoom and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

