SIMONA, HOW OLD R U?

SIMONA RIVOLTA, LineaMammaBABY

simonaHow il your bed? My bed is like a hang glider flying free in the sky and as if by magic takes me all over the world
What’s your favourite dish? I like almost everything, I don’t like raw cucumbers, a pumpkin flavor that brings me back to harsh thoughts. My favorite meal is a giant chocolate soufflè where i could sink and dream sweetly
Your favourite book? My favorite book is “Cappuccetto Bianco” (Munari), a white book, the colour of imagination
Have you got an imaginary friend? My imaginary friends are called Calindi and Calondo,two brothers goofing around and fly over my head!

This entry was posted in kidsroomzoom and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

