MARIANNE, HOW OLD R U?

MARIANNE RATIER, illustrator and artist

chassepapillons (1)How is your bed? I see my bed as a little hut, where i can hiding all my stuff : peluches, dolls, all my friends. There are also bars on it, so i can suspending necklaces and other precious jewels.
Which kind of meal you do not like? I’m really scared by spider crab. And your favourite? I’m fond of saucisson and cheese, I prefer salty stuffs than candies and cakes.
Your favorite book to read? There are too many… Les Trois Brigands et Le géant de Zeralda, by Tomi Ungerer.
Have you got an imaginary friend? No, I’ve never had imaginary friends.

 

This entry was posted in kidsroomzoom and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

