PAULINE, HOW OLD R U?

PAULINE BLOUIN, Rouge Garden

Pauline littleHow is your bed? My bed is a bunker bed that I  share with my sister older than me.But soon I will have my own bedroom because we will move in a bigger house. Which kind of meal you do not like? I don’t like very much green vegetables. And your favorite?  I prefer eating salami and cheese even for the snack at 4 o’clock ! Your favorite book to read? I am waiting my french magazine that I am subscribed ! It call Pomme d’api and I love when my mother reads me the stories before go to bed. Have you got an imaginary friend? Yes, My imaginary friend is my puppet dog. He wears a red overall. One time me and my parents looked for him belong 2 hours because I can’t sleep without him… And finally we found him at the end of the garden !

This entry was posted in kidsroomzoom and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

